PRE-ORDER The Cotton Candy Collection

Hat Club Exclusive Drop

PRE-ORDER The Cotton Candy Collection

PRE-ORDERS KICK OFF SATURDAY SEPT 12TH, 11AM PST / 2PM EST

The collection will launch on our new arrivals page or the collection page linked below, refresh the page at release time

 

PRE-ORDER The Cotton Candy Collection

Inspired by the color palette of the classic festival confection, the Cotton Candy Collection features a light Indigo Blue colorway and Pink bottom undervisor. 

Don't forget you can also enjoy now and pay later with Sezzle. If you have any questions about how a pre-order works check out our FAQs.

Pre-orders open Sept 12, 11AM PST / 2PM EST
Pre-orders close Sept 20, 11:59PM PST / 2:59AM EST
Pre-orders expected to ship late-December

Teams included in the collection

  • ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS
  • ATLANTA BRAVES
  • BALTIMORE ORIOLES
  • BOSTON RED SOX
  • CHICAGO CUBS
  • CHICAGO WHITE SOX
  • CINCINNATI REDS
  • CLEVELAND INDIANS
  • COLORADO ROCKIES
  • DETROIT TIGERS
  • DIONIC BRAND
  • HOUSTON ASTROS
  • KANSAS CITY ROYALS
  • LOS ANGELES DODGERS
  • LOS ANGELS ANGELS
  • MIAMI MARLINS
  • MILWAUKEE BREWERS
  • MINNESOTA TWINS
  • MONTREAL EXPOS
  • NEW YORK METS
  • NEW YORK YANKEES
  • OAKLAND A'S
  • PHILADELPHIA PHILLIES
  • SAN DIEGO PADRES
  • SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
  • ST. LOUIS CARDINALS
  • TAMPA BAY RAYS
  • TORONTO BLUE JAYS
  • WASHINGTON NATIONALS

Buy Now, Pay Later Sezzle

PRE-ORDER The Cotton Candy Collection

Shop Collection