PRE-ORDER The Icy Blue TShirt

Hat Club Exclusive Drop

PRE-ORDER The Icy Blue TShirt

PRE-ORDERS KICK OFF SATURDAY AUGUST 15TH, 11AM PST / 2PM EST

The collection will launch on our new arrivals page or the collection page linked below, refresh the page at release time

 

THE ICY BLUE TSHIRT

To pair with our Icy Blue Bottom 5950s, we're dropping a New Era t-shirt featuring a New York staple, the Italian Ice. The tee features a screen-printed Hat Club monogram logo on the front and Italian Ice graphic on the back.

Available in size XS, S, M, L, XL & XXL.

Don't forget you can also enjoy now and pay later with Sezzle
If you have any questions about how a pre-order works check out our FAQs.


Pre-orders start August 15th, 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST.
Pre-orders close August 23rd, 11:59 PM PST / 2:59 AM EST
Pre-orders expected to ship late September

Buy Now, Pay Later Sezzle

PRE-ORDER The Icy Blue TShirt

Shop Collection