PRE-ORDER The MLB All-Star Game Icy Blue & Pink Bottom Collection

Hat Club Exclusive Drop

PRE-ORDER The MLB All-Star Game Icy Blue & Pink Bottom Collection

PRE-ORDERS KICK OFF SATURDAY AUGUST 15TH, 11AM PST / 2PM EST

The collection will launch on our new arrivals page or the collection page linked below, refresh the page at release time

 

THE MLB ALL-STAR GAME ICY BLUE & PINK BOTTOM COLLECTION

Due to popular demand, and because Hat Club is for the people, we're launching pre-orders for our most recent Icy Blue and Pink Bottom drops featuring MLB All-Star Game patch logos.

Don't forget you can also enjoy now and pay later with Sezzle. If you have any questions about how a pre-order works check out our FAQs.

Pre-orders start August 15th, 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST
Pre-orders close August 23rd, 11:59 PM PST / 2:59 AM EST
Pre-orders expected to ship late November

Teams included in the collection

  • ATLANTA BRAVES
  • BOSTON RED SOX
  • CHICAGO WHITE SOX
  • CINCINNATI REDS
  • CLEVELAND INDIANS
  • COLORADO ROCKIES
  • KANSAS CITY ROYALS
  • LOS ANGELES ANGELS
  • LOS ANGELES DODGERS
  • MONTREAL EXPOS
  • MILWAUKEE BREWERS
  • NEW YORK METS
  • NEW YORK YANKEES
  • OAKLAND A'S
  • PHILADELPHIA PHILLIES
  • PITTSBURGH PIRATES
  • SAN DIEGO PADRES
  • SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
  • SEATTLE MARINERS
  • ST. LOUIS CARDINALS
  • WASHINGTON NATIONALS

Buy Now, Pay Later Sezzle