PRE-ORDER The MLB Neon Sugar Skull Collection

Hat Club Exclusive Drop

PRE-ORDER The MLB Neon Sugar Skull Collection

PRE-ORDERS KICK OFF SATURDAY JULY 4TH, 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST

The collection will launch on our new arrivals page or the collection page linked below, refresh the page at release time

 

THE MLB NEON SUGAR SKULL COLLECTION

Available in 26 teams, our new MLB Sugar Skull designs are featured on an all black colorway with grey bottom undervisors.

Don't forget you can also enjoy now and pay later with Sezzle. If you have any questions about how a pre-order works check out our FAQs.

Pre-orders start July 4th, 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST
Pre-orders close July 15th, 11:59 PM PST / 2:59 AM EST
Pre-orders expected to ship mid-October

Teams included in the collection

  • Arizona Diamondbacks
  • Atlanta Braves
  • Boston Red Sox
  • Chicago Cubs
  • Chicago White Sox
  • Cincinnati Reds
  • Cleveland Indians
  • Colorado Rockies
  • Detroit Tigers
  • Houston Astros
  • Kansas City Royals
  • Los Angeles Angels
  • Los Angeles Dodgers
  • Miami Marlins
  • Milwaukee Brewers
  • Minnesota Twins
  • New York Mets
  • New York Yankees
  • Oakland A's
  • Philadelphia Phillies
  • Pittsburgh Pirates
  • San Diego Padres
  • San Francisco Giants
  • St. Louis Cardinals
  • Texas Rangers
  • Washington Nationals

Buy Now, Pay Later Sezzle

PRE-ORDER The MLB Neon Sugar Skull Collection

Shop Collection