PRE-ORDER The MLB Neon Sugar Skull Collection

THE MLB NEON SUGAR SKULL COLLECTION

Available in 26 teams, our new MLB Sugar Skull designs are featured on an all black colorway with grey bottom undervisors.

Don't forget you can also enjoy now and pay later with Sezzle. If you have any questions about how a pre-order works check out our FAQs.

Pre-orders start July 4th, 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST
Pre-orders close July 15th, 11:59 PM PST / 2:59 AM EST
Pre-orders expected to ship mid-October