PRE-ORDER The Red Bottom Collection

Hat Club Exclusive Drop

PRE-ORDER The Red Bottom Collection

PRE-ORDERS LAUNCH SATURDAY AUGUST 29TH AT 11AM PST / 2PM EST

The collection will launch on our new arrivals page or the collection page linked below, refresh the page at release time

 

PRE-ORDER The Red Bottom Collection

Inspired by a big staple of Luis the GOAT's recurring expenses from monthly gift shopping for his wife and two girlfriends, our exclusive “Luis V” Red Bottom 59FIFTY collection features a classic black and white colorway, side patch logo and finished with a red bottom undervisor.

Don't forget you can also enjoy now and pay later with Sezzle. If you have any questions about how a pre-order works check out our FAQs.

Pre-orders start August 29th, 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST
Pre-orders close September 6th, 11:59 PM PST / 2:59 AM EST
Pre-orders expected to ship early December

Teams included in the collection

  • ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS
  • ATLANTA BRAVES
  • BALTIMORE ORIOLES
  • BOSTON RED SOX
  • CHICAGO CUBS
  • CHICAGO WHITE SOX
  • CINCINNATI REDS
  • CLEVELAND INDIANS
  • COLORADO ROCKIES
  • DETROIT TIGERS
  • HAT CLUB SKULL CHIEF
  • HOUSTON ASTROS
  • KANSAS CITY ROYALS
  • LOS ANGELES ANGELS
  • LOS ANGELES DODGERS
  • MIAMI MARLINS
  • MILWAUKEE BREWERS
  • MINNESOTA TWINS
  • MONTREAL EXPOS
  • NEW YORK METS
  • NEW YORK YANKEES
  • OAKLAND A'S
  • OAKLAND RAIDERS
  • OHILADELPHIA PHILLIES
  • PITTSBURGH PIRATES
  • SAN DIEGO PADRES
  • SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
  • SEATTLE MARINERS
  • ST. LOUIS CARDINALS
  • TAMPA BAY RAYS
  • TORONTO BLUE JAYS
  • WASHINGTON NATIONALS

Enjoy Now, Pay Later Sezzle

PRE-ORDER The Red Bottom Collection

Shop Collection