Pre-order The Sandstorm Collection

Hat Club Exclusive Drop

Pre-order The Sandstorm Collection

PRE-ORDERS START SATURDAY APRIL 24TH AT 11AM PST

 

PRE-ORDER The Sandstorm Collection

Hello Summer, the Sandstorm collection will kick off your Summer with a unique colorway designed by Hat Club.

The Sandstorm Collection features a Tan colorway with Pink bottom undervisor with side patch logos in accenting color tones.

Don't forget you can also enjoy now and pay later with Sezzle. If you have any questions about how a pre-order works check out our FAQs.

Pre-orders open April 24, 11AM PST / 2PM EST
Pre-orders close May 2, 11:59PM PST / 2:59AM EST
Pre-orders expected to ship August 2021

Teams included in the collection

  • Arizona DIamondbacks
  • Atlanta Braves
  • Boston Red Sox
  • Chicago Cubs
  • Colorado Rockies
  • Detroit tigers
  • Dionic Brand
  • Hat Club Skull Chief
  • Houston Astros
  • Los Angeles Angels
  • Los Angeles Dodgers
  • Miami Marlins
  • Montreal Expos
  • New York Mets
  • New York Yankees
  • Oakland A's
  • San Diego Padres
  • San Francisco Giants
  • Seattle Mariners
  • St. Louis Cardinals
  • Tampa Bay Rays
  • Toronto Blue Jays

Buy Now, Pay Later Sezzle