PRE-ORDER The Watermelon Collection

Hat Club Exclusive Drop

PRE-ORDER The Watermelon Collection

PRE-ORDERS KICK OFF SATURDAY OCT 3RD, 11AM PST / 2PM EST

The collection will launch on our new arrivals page or the collection page linked below, refresh the page at release time

 

PRE-ORDER The Watermelon Collection

One of the more anticipated drops we've had earlier this year, we bring you the Watermelon Collection as part of a final goodbye to summer as we head into the fall season.

The Watermelon Collection features a Dark Green colorway with Red bottom undervisor and capped with side patch logos in accenting melon color tones.  

Don't forget you can also enjoy now and pay later with Sezzle. If you have any questions about how a pre-order works check out our FAQs.

Pre-orders open Oct 3, 11AM PST / 2PM EST
Pre-orders close Oct 9, 11:59PM PST / 2:59AM EST
Pre-orders expected to ship January 2021

Teams included in the collection

  • ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS
  • ATLANTA BRAVES
  • BALTIMORE ORIOLES
  • BOSTON RED SOX
  • CHICAGO CUBS
  • CHICAGO WHITE SOX
  • CINCINNATI REDS
  • CLEVELAND INDIANS
  • COLORADO ROCKIES
  • DETROIT TIGERS
  • DIONIC BRAND
  • HOUSTON ASTROS
  • KANSAS CITY ROYALS
  • LOS ANGELES ANGELS
  • LOS ANGELES DODGERS
  • MIAMI MARLINS
  • MILWAUKEE BREWERS
  • MINNESOTA TWINS
  • MONTREAL EXPOS
  • NEW YORK METS
  • NEW YORK YANKEES
  • OAKLAND A'S
  • PHILADELPHIA PHILLIES
  • PITTSBURGH PIRATES
  • SAN DIEGO PADRES
  • SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
  • SEATTLE MARINERS
  • ST. LOUIS CARDINALS
  • TAMPA BAY RAYS
  • TEXAS RANGERS
  • TORONTO BLUE JAYS
  • WASHINGTON NATIONALS

Buy Now, Pay Later Sezzle

PRE-ORDER The Watermelon Collection

Shop Collection